Home > HR, Management, Retailing > Superbmarket- Think Beyond Supermarkets

Superbmarket- Think Beyond Supermarkets

The days of supermarkets are over. Here the supermarket symbolizes just a place where people can shop whatever they daily need and just a workplace for livelihood for the employees. This supermarket is characterised by boring shopping experiences and stressful working conditions. It results in high customer turnover and employee turnover which negatively affect the prosperity of the retail organization.

Superbmarket is an experiment to create an ideal supermarket possessing a Retail Human Recourse Management (RHRM) system, which ensures fully engaged and empowered employees who can deliver the best possible service to the customers with in the all limitations of retail organizations.

Read the draft of revolutionary work in retailing by Sijin & Indulekha- superbmarket

  1. Anonymous
    August 31, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind.Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am glad to express that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not omit this website and give it a look on a continuing basis.

  2. September 18, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your site came up, it seems to be great. I’ve added to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  3. September 23, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  1. August 27, 2012 at 1:33 pm

Leave a Reply

